Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)

Organisation committee Vierschanzentournee Innsbruck


Alfons Schranz

Alfons Schranz

President       OC-Chief

Gottfried Kehle Gottfried Kehle

Alexandra Kirchner

managing director

Tel: +43/(0)512/575690
Fax: +43/(0)512/560935
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Head of Department:

Dr. Dierkes Rainer Speaker
Christian Kathol
Chief of Competition

Andreas Felder 2nd Chief of Competition

Ganarin Peter Width Measurment

Lechner Wolfgang Electronic Facilities

Maylandt Christian Price Giving Ceremony

Klinger Herbert Tramp Team

Nieß Thomas Chief of Inrun

Pittl Rudolf Stadium Management
Raml Andrea Catering
Mag. Schmid Jo Media Coordinator

Stattmann Christian Staff Manager

Hradsky Andreas 2nd Cashier

Obergruber Max general Organization

Pirchner Klaus Material & Hill
Grill Lambert Chief of Hill
Stern Max N.N. Chief of Hill

Thoma Werner Start
Andreas Lintner

Fritz Günter Shuttle Service