Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
The Bergisel Qualification


Again, it's Marius Lindvik who claims the top place, but Stefan Kraft very close behind on 2nd place (farest jump of the day: 132,5m) and Karl Geiger on 3rd. An exciting qualification at the Bergisel and a foretaste of what is to come tomorrow!


We are looking forward to some very exciting K.O. Duels

1.     Antii Aalto FIN         
2.     Pius Paschke GER

3.     Johann Andre Forfang NOR         
4.     Keiichi Sato JPN

5.     Clemens Aigner AUT         
6.     Michael Hayböck AUT

7.     Killian Peier SUI         
8.     Kevin Bickner USA

9.     Daniel Andre Tande NOR         
10.     Roman Koudelka CZE

11.     Anze Lanisek SLO         
12.     Simon Ammann SUI

13.     Mackenzie Boyd-Clowes CAN         
14.     Taku Takeuchi JPN

15.     Gregor Schlierenzauer AUT         
16.     Kamil Stoch POL

17.     Cene Prevc SLO         
18.     Robert Johansson NOR

19.     Naoki Nakamura JPN         
20.     Peter Prevc SLO

21.     Stefan Huber AUT         
22.     Constantin Schmid GER

23.     Rok Justin SLO         
24.     Daiki Ito JPN

25.     Robin Pedersen NOR         
26.     Jan Hörl AUT

27.     Maciej Kot POL         
28.     Markus Eisenbichler GER

29.     Gregor Deschwanden SUI         
30.     Domen Prevc SLO

31.     Clemens Leitner AUT         
32.     Stephan Leyhe GER

33.     Sondre Ringen NOR         
34.     Piotr Zyla POL

35.     Yukiya Sato JPN         
36.     Junshiro Kobayashi JPN

37.     Dominik Peter SUI         
38.     Timi Zajc SLO

39.     Daniel Huber AUT        
40.     Dawid Kubacki POL

41.     Markus Schiffner AUT         
42.     Ryoyu Kobayashi JPN

43.     Stefan Hula POL         
44.     Philipp Aschenwald AUT

45.     Moritz Baer GER         
46.     Karl Geiger GER

47.     Filip Sakala CZE         
48.     Stefan Kraft AUT

49.     Viktor Polasek  CZE         
50.     Marius Lindvik NOR


Tickets are still available at the day's takings!